About Us

Management Committee

The Management Committee comprises Mr. An Xuesong (Chairman), Mr. Luo Junling, Mr. Wang Yuexing, Mr. Wang Guanping, Mr. Zhang Guofeng, Mr. Niu Kesheng, Mr. An Pinglin and Mr. Wu Zhiguo

The Management Committee is responsible for the daily business operation management work, formulates and implements annual work task and medium-term development plan of the Group. The Management Committee is the decision-making body for day-to-day business activities and makes collective decisions on major matters relating to the Group’s daily business operation, management and personnel etc.

Management Committee Terms of Reference